Yes..I feel happy, happier and probably the happiiessstttt πŸ™‚
Three ANGELS of my life have been engaged recently and will soon be tying knots with their prince charming..
Rishika (my Janeman) , Sarda (Little Champ! ) and Manish (its actually Manisha but we prefer calling her Manish :p) πŸ™‚ A bigg CONGRATULATIONS girlfriends πŸ™‚

Past few days have been great..an absolute delight..the fun in teasing your best buddies, hanging around with them..giving advises/suggestions on what they should/should not do or say (and learning in the process! πŸ˜› )..going gaga over their fiancee..admiring all those gifts they give/receive..not leaving a chance to peek into their cellphones and reading their conversations (to get more information to tease them later!), listening to their love stories..on how they met and the entire journey..superfun! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ At times I feel I am more excited than the love birds! πŸ˜›

This is a little gift of words from my side..(of’course u’l get a bigger one at the wedding πŸ˜› )

Β 

Happy, thrilled, elated and overjoyed,

Its time for party and celebrations..

For finding the prince charming of your life,

I wish you heartiest Congratulations.. πŸ™‚

I feel so happy and delighted..

To the entire world, I wanna scream..!

All I would like to say to the handsome guys..

(Saurav B. , Saurav S. and Β Vivek)

Is β€œWelcome to the team!” πŸ™‚

All my memories with you people,

shall be cherished and preserved..

May you get all the happiness and Love..

Β that you always wanted and truly deserved πŸ™‚

May your relationship be healthy and strong,

And you always be together in all the phases of life..

I wish you all the happiness in the world,

May you have the best-est days in life πŸ™‚

relationship-quotes

Love you all..God Bless ya πŸ™‚
Β 

