This is for a beautiful flower of my garden..an amazing friend..killer soulmate..Madhuri aka Maddy! Buon Compleanno girl! Someone who matches my levels of stupidity and craziness..with whom I can chat non-stop.. literally!!Β You are amazing girl..glad to have met you in the journey of life πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

9

On your birthday, may all your dreams come true..

And may you shine bright..
here comes loads of wishes for you..

And a hug, big n tight..:D

Everytime I talk to you..

you make me full of smiles..

in this journey of life..

we’l surely go miles.. πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

You are a beautiful soul..

there ain’t many friends like you..

You will always be one..

of those special few.. πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

I love you a lot..(literally) πŸ˜›

in d ways i show n in many more ways..

u are one of the BEST things..

that happened to me in office days.. πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

I wish you all the happiness in the world..

Hope your day was great so far..

Wish you a very very happy birthday dear..

Always keep shining my STAR..:D πŸ˜€

The crap we talk,

The guys we stalk,

The way we shop,

The laughs we can’t stop,

We’l always be together,

F.R.I.E.N.D.S. FOREVER πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

 

Love ya! Β <<simleywithheartsintheeyes>>

