Another attempt at Ekphrastic poetry..I came across this picture in google images..Loved it!
No matter how bad my day ends up..One look at this cute picture is enough to bring a smile on my face..

A smile that spreads from Ear to Ear! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

919830220738 (1)

Life takes us through loads of ups and downs..

The ups, we enjoy..

The downs..we struggle..

There are moments that make us sad..

There are moments that brighten up our days..

Its not about expecting everyday to pass out smoothly..

Its about gathering the experiences throughout the journey..

Β 

Β After all that I have been through..
After all those times that I have stood up after a fall..

Here I am..

Falling..but still rising back..!

Being cheated..but still loving..!

Broken every moment..but still recovering..!

Dying a bit everyday..but still growing..!

Crying inside..but still smiling..!

Tied with a rope..but still moving..!

Tired..but still working..!

Failing..but still learning..!

Lost the wings..but still flying..!

Loads to say..but still listening patiently..!

A responsible lady holding up my world..but still a child at heart..! πŸ˜€

Photo courtsey : Google Images.

Β 

