A beautiful dreamy trio with two beautiful blogger friends..Rahul and Shruti..Both of them have amazing blogs..Click on their names to visit their poetic world..!! 🙂 🙂

 

 

As I got down from the Train

I saw so many new faces

Every person had a tale to share

Every person had something to tell

I stood there trapped in the lane

Looking to hold on to that 

Which silently slipped again and again..

dream_of_home_by_alunaticloner_large

I tried again, tried real hard..

But there was something that was not visible to my eye..

Something that I could feel was there..

Somewhere near..

It called me in many ways..

And I went among the crowd..

To a direction unknown..!

 

 

 

Finally, I found him there

With a completely new face

And a much better outfit.

He is not a kid anymore,

Though I loved the way he looked like.

It kept me standing there for a few seconds,

But with a hope to understand who am I??

the-memories-change-as-i-g2

There was something surreal about the reflection

I couldn’t pin what it meant

Was he a part of my inner soul

Or was I dreaming with open eyes

With so much to ponder 

With so much to think

I got lost in the thoughts

As I forgot to blink..

 

 

Several memories flashed by..

I didn’t know which one to relate..

I was lost in my own thoughts..

Lost in my own world..

When suddenly somebody pushed me accidentally..

I got a little confused..

Coming to reality with a sudden knock..!!

alone-girl-photography-favim-com-255027

Gosh! Where the hell am I?

Either in a dreamy or real world?

What happened to me?

Where is my inner soul?

This was not an unexpected reality,

But a painful alarm I had been waiting for.

My identity was hidden behind his shadow.

Perhaps, this moment has a few more things to tell about myself..!

