I did not..

realize when and how..

YOU entered my life..

How we ended up..

being the way we are..

All i now know is that..

I have started liking YOU..

more than i ever thought i would..!

P.S. I love you!

This-is-For-You-Photo-by-splash1

I could not see when it happened..

I didn’t realize when my heart was lost..

I didn’t even know..

it was singing the tunes..

which made the melody..

melodious again.. 🙂

P.S. I love you!

Here I am today..

Thinking about YOU..

almost the entire day..

Dreaming about YOU..

almost the entire night..

Wondering where have YOU been all these years..

And thanking God..

that finally YOU are here! 🙂 🙂

P.S. I love you!you_complete_me_by_llarissa-d473gpl

Once here..

YOU will be always with me..

Nothing can ever come in between..

I wonder what will happen..

when times end..

will our love outstay our own story??

Or will it end..

and never be heard again?? 😦

P.S. I love you!

Whenever such thoughts pass by..

Worries take over..

the thrill and enjoyment..

But that wink of YOUR eye..

and the curve of YOUR lips..

Seem to take away all my fears..

And makes my heart fly again.. 🙂

P.S. I love you!

54445.original

It is YOUR love that rocks my world..

The only stone that keeps me firm..

When the rest of my life is a mess..

YOU still make me glitter..

with hope..!

P.S. I love you!

A hope that i know..

will last forever..

A hope i can blindly have faith on amongst all the strife!

I am so happy to have found YOU my angel..

With each passing day..

my love increases a step more..

Both for YOU and for my own life..! 🙂

P.S. I love you!images (1)

 

P.S : For everyone who has missed me, I am back..after almost a month of unexplained absence..have been a little lost for a while..work and other priorities..writing may have taken a backseat but its still there..guess it can never ever go..have been giving words to imagination all throughout..and that thought makes me happy! 🙂 and nothing better than “YOU” which kind of explains the long absence..somehow you can never pen down some feelings..no matter how hard you try..this is a vague attempt..probably not even close to the real feelings one might have on these occasions..but still..somehow portrays the emotions one can imagine to happen..This is another duet with Shruti..somehow this girl understands everything I ever want to say..I love you! Click on her name to visit her awesome blog..

Image source : Google Image!

