Whenever I feel low, emotions start pouring..

And take the form of words..etched on the beaten wooden pulp..

Helps me vent out the overflowing feelings..

Which, somehow, couldn’t flow through mouth..flows through ink..

Which, somehow, could not find a listener..finds a reader..

Does that mean I have a poet’s heart..?? 

images (1)

Whenever it drizzles..it reminds me of you..

memories of our togetherness haunt me down the old rusty lanes..

and I imagine if those moments could ever be re-created or re-lived..

MOMENTS..that used to lighten and brighten my deep dark gloomy soul..

moments that have been more than just that..may be an entire life..!

Does that mean I have a dreamer’s heart..?? 

Love_heart

Whenever I see loved ones together..lost madly and deeply in each other’s eyes..

I imagine if somebody would ever find me..or I would find someone like that..

Someone to accompany me in those long serene walks down the beach..

Someone to hold me when I feel low..scared and lost..

Someone who calls me princess when I actually look like a total mess..!

Does that mean I have a lover’s heart..??

heart

 Sometimes I feel like an alien..stepped out of my own planet..

Somehow trying to fit amongst people I don’t really belong with..

I fail to feel things..react at things..in ways it should be done..

Makes me wonder if there’s something wrong with me or the entire world..!

I feel weird amongst those smiling and crying images moving around me..

Does that mean I have a loner’s heart..??

 

Wait..do I really have a H.E.A.R.T..??

 

 

