I was there for you every time I felt I was needed..

Anything you’d ask me to do..I undoubtedly would..

coz beneath everything I did, there laid the feelings..

that you never understood..! ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

ย broken heart boy setting alone

I heard your whispers, I smiled your smiles..

I felt your feelings, I cried your tears…

I happily took your ignorance in so many situations

And yet tried my best to take away all your fears..

ย 

You meant the entire world to me..

Your feelings started driving my mood..

There wasn’t a moment I didnโ€™t think about you..

And beneath all that laid feelings, that you never understood..ย 

images

I donโ€™t know how and when you crept into my life..

I donโ€™t know why you looked so familiar to me..

All I know is that whatever, wherever I am today,

Is all I could ever be..!

ย 

One look at your face and I would forget to blink..!!

All I knew was, to be true you were just too good..

In every conversation we had, my heart would sink!

and beyond all my madness n support lay the feelings,

that you never ever understood..!!ย 

5

And now you are there all around..

in every hour of my day..

in every thought of my mind..

in every feeling that I feel..

in every beat of my soul..

and deep down, I wish you felt the same..!!

ย 

I still hope that one day youโ€™l wake up and miss me.. ๐Ÿ™‚

2

P.S – Yes I am BACK..after almost around 3 months..yeah that’s a long long time..!! Guess I had been off..just lost somewhere and somehow so aptly back to where I should have been all this while..a heartfelt thanks to a friend who prompted me to write this post..thanks! for you brought me back to MY WORLD..where I fit the best..! ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚

